WELCOME to SSCM Catholic School



SCHOOL DAY HOURS
8:00 a.m. – 3:15 p.m.

SCHOOL OFFICE HOURS
7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATORS
Mrs. Lilly SamaniegoPrincipallsamaniego@sscmc.org361-853-9392
Mrs. Ester GarciaK5 Teacher & Assistant Principalegarcia@sscmc.org361-853-9392
Delissa VillarealSchool Secretarydvillareal@sscmc.org361-853-9392
America GonzalezSchool Nurseagonzalez@sscmc.org361-853-9392
Tammy SolizBookkeeper361-853-9392
Melissa GonzalezPE Teacher & Technologymgonzalez@sscmc.org361-853-9392
Mrs. Carol SanchezLibrary Managercsanchez@sscmc.org361-853-9392
Marie MunozCafeteria Manager / Extended Caremmunoz@sscmc.org361-853-9392
Freddie PerezPlant Manager361-853-9392
Baltazar AlemanCustodian361-853-9392
2016- 2017 School Advisory CouncilCouncil Members361-853-9392
2016-2017 PTO OfficersMembers361-853-9392

SCHOOL TEACHERS

Mari CastilloK5 Teachermcastillo@sscmc.org361-853-9392
Mrs. Ester GarciaK5 Teacher & Assistant Principalegarcia@sscmc.org361-853-9392
Martha Gomez2nd Grade Teachermgomez@sscmc.org361-853-9392
Melissa GonzalezPE Teacher & Technologymgonzalez@sscmc.org361-853-9392
Caroline GuerreroK4 Teachercguerrero@sscmc.org361-853-9392
John Kunst5th Grade Teacherjkunst@sscmc.org361-853-9392
Bertha LimonPre K4 Teacherblimon@sscmc.org361-853-9392
Martha Luis1st Grade Teachermluis@sscmc.org361-853-9392
Briana MoraK3 Teacherbmora@sscmc.org361-853-9392
Elena RodriguezPre K3 Teacher Aideerodriguez@sscmc.org361-853-9392
Marissa Rouse3rd Grade Teachermrouse@sscmc.org361-853-9392
Mr. Charles Stansell5th Grade Teachercstansell@sscmc.org361-853-9392
Ms. BeBe VaizPre K3 Teacher AideMVaiz@sscmc.org361-853-9392
Clare Wojda4th Grade Teachercwojda@sscmc.org361-853-9392